Directors

Board of Directors

British Columbia Patrick Harrison
Hike BC
Roy Howard
Fraser Headwaters Alliance
roy@fraserheadwaters.org
Alberta Douglas Campbell
Canmore Seniors Meanderthals
natrailc@telusplanet.net
Gerry Diamond
Canmore Seniors Meanderthals
Alistair DesMoulins
Alberta Hiking Association
Ontario David Francis
Hike Ontario
Michael Fleichsmann
Hike Ontario
michael@mf-law.ca
Québec Réal Martel
Sentier National Québec
martel.real@videotron.ca
Martin Stampfli
Sentier National Québec
martin.s@videotron.ca
New Brunswick Alonzo Leger
Dobson Trail
leger@nbnet.nb.ca
James Donald
Dobson Trail
james.donald@hikingnb.ca
Nova Scotia Richard Miles
Hike Nova Scotia
richardmiles@eastlink.ca
Claire MacNeil
Hike Nova Scotia
New Foundland
Labrador
Adrian Tanner
East Coast Trail Association
atanner@mun.ca
© 2020 Hike Canada